Modify Customer delete function

We're upgrading our support forum. Replies are currently closed. Please view our Documentation and FAQ using the menu above.

I made a stupid mistake the other day. I thought I was deleting an invoice but it turns out I was deleting a customer. This wasn’t that big of a deal until I realized that it also deleted ALL the websites associated with that customer which was horrible! Can that be changed? If you delete a customer you should at least get the option to delete all related entries.

The forum ‘Feature Requests’ is closed to new topics and replies.

paryguyModify Customer delete function