Internal/Private File Setting

We're upgrading our support forum. Replies are currently closed. Please view our Documentation and FAQ using the menu above.

It would be helpful to have a dropdown on the File menu that is “Public” (shows to assigned customer), “Internal” (is not shown to customer – just associated staff members) and “Private” (only shown to the person that uploaded the file). That way files can be shown for a project with different levels of access.

This might be what the staff setting already does in files, but for me it still seems to show to the Customer.

The forum ‘Feature Requests’ is closed to new topics and replies.

savioInternal/Private File Setting