How to disable Plugins

We're upgrading our support forum. Replies are currently closed. Please view our Documentation and FAQ using the menu above.

Hello

How can we disable Plugins on server level not on User Roll Level?

We dont want ADMIN user to have some plugins..

For exmp. If admin going go add new user they will have option to select rolls for plugins. ( So we wand to disable plugin on server level )

How can we do it?

Delete or Rename the plugin folder in /includes

The latest update has a new feature in Settings > Advanced.

Look for “plugin_enabled_” change them from 1 to 0 to disable plugins.

If I rename plugin it does turn off from UCM but once I try remane Website Plugin UCM will not work if you try click Customer Name

How can I remove Update and Advanced from Settings ??

The forum ‘General Support’ is closed to new topics and replies.

nate9How to disable Plugins