Changes are not saving

We're upgrading our support forum. Replies are currently closed. Please view our Documentation and FAQ using the menu above.

Hello –

Great system. I’ve run into two issues, and not sure what to do to correct them.

The first one is that all contacts are listed as primary contact for their company. When I view the contact, untick the “Primary” box, then click the Save Contact button, it says “Customer Contact Saved Successfully”. However, the contact remains listed as primary contact.

I have several tickets that no matter how many times I delete them, they keep returning. They are not on my mail server, but somehow keep appearing in the tickets. In addition, the customers that gets assigned for each of these tickets also return even though I have deleted them numerous times.

Is there some setting I am missing here?

The forum ‘General Support’ is closed to new topics and replies.

billwillChanges are not saving