We're upgrading our support forum. Replies are currently closed. Please view our Documentation and FAQ using the menu above.

We have a bit more info4rmation.
It appears that our host is having some problems with the the server.
Our database was corrupted. This caused UCM to overwrite it as though it was a new install.

Is there a way to prevent UCM from recreating the database when there is an error?

Thanks

George

creativebooneReply To: Update Destroyed our database