We're upgrading our support forum. Replies are currently closed. Please view our Documentation and FAQ using the menu above.

There is also a drop down to give access to someone to “only the customers they are assigned to”. That should work for the referral role you mentioned.

Basically, the left hand column (view, edit, create, delete) is access to the module itself, while on the right it is the user accounts that the role will have access to within the different modules.

savioReply To: Permissions and Access (Need In-Depth Answer)