Recent CRM Reviews

Below are some of the recent reviews from UCM customers.

Try Demo Buy Now Exclusively from CodeCanyon

Feature Availability

The more I use this, the more I love it. It fits my business beautifully. Great Job.

- AREA55Web Nov 2016

Code Quality

I have been using this CRM for a while and I must say that it is very well coded, the support is excellent and I highly recommend buying the white label add on template 🙂

- MrBloop Nov 2016

Customer Support

I love this platform. I needed support for an adjustment, very fast, very effective support. I recommend!

- franciswurtz Oct 2016

Customer Support

i am using this CRM since 2 years, i want to express my view that this is amazing and quality scripted CRM..After sales support is also amazing..for developer and support team ...5 star ...code and customisation flexibility again 5 Star... JUST ONE WORD ... AWESOME.

- maheshinfra Sep 2016

Code Quality

Top provider on Envato! Don't think twice about buying this amazing and quality script!! A+++++++

- cleartable Jul 2016

Customer Support

Awesome product. Love it!

Thank you for constantly developing it and for your support.

- ecuras Feb 2016

Feature Availability

Absolutely hands down the best CRM tool / application that I have found to date, easy installation, all sorts of functionality. Great piece of coding here...

- bchiorello Jan 2016

Feature Availability

That APP is really great. Very light and fast. I was using ZOHO also and now we have more options!

You have to count that the perfect and light design theme has to be purchased separately from the main PRO edition. The cost is excellent but it is not clear that it is priced separately.

And one issue that has to be fixed is the VIEW option. Every item (customer, contact, invoice) is opening with EDIT mode, not with VIEW mode yet.

Support response is really great, and the script is a total business machine 🙂

- changlee Nov 2015

Code Quality

Just the best system on here

- burvigo01 Sep 2015

Customer Support

Highly Recommended.Thank you so much to the amazing support team!

This is a lightning speed service. Newbie, daunted by prospecting of setting up - raised a support ticket and less than 24hrs of sending the team had setup and completed the entire installation!

Adding to list of favourite sellers, good luck with sales and thank you again and everyone of the five stars well earned and totally deserved 🙂

- Delb May 2015

Customer Support

Not only do the updates to this software come free and regularly, but the developer himself even logged in to my system to investigate a reported bug and talked to me directly to resolve the issue. If you are a freelancer or small/medium business - get this software today.

- booyahc Jul 2014

Code Quality

Great product and awesome support!

- bwiggins Jul 2014

Flexibility

GORGEOUS ! the best CRM ever...

- newidol Jun 2014

Code Quality

Higly recommended for small and midle international business ... Congratulations !

- joseolaya Jun 2014

CRM

Very good work guys 🙂

- Dotitlv Jun 2014

Flexibility

Simply AWESOME!!!!

- jrod014 Jun 2014

Feature Availability

Really well thought out and laid out CRM. It beats out most large commercial solutions for a fraction of the cost

- ReachNexus May 2014

Customizability

- ericwied Apr 2014

Feature Availability

- Einottaja Apr 2014

Feature Availability

I am very pleased with this product. Hoping that there will be PDF quote & invoice templates soon.

- Supragal Apr 2014

Feature Availability

Being using this software since beginning. This software played a big role in my company growth. Thanks!!!!!!

- mxwealth Apr 2014

Feature Availability

I could rate this great 5 stars for several areas. I've been using this client manager for over a year and have to say I'm still impressed with the vast feature set, updates happen often enough, good customer support and, again, feature rich. Honestly pretty amazing especially for the price which includes lifetime updates. You don't see many software developers doing that. Great job and thank you.

- k_grinder Mar 2014

Feature Availability

I purchased UCM Pro some months ago. Being a translator, I needed a simple software that allowed me to add customers and leads, send quotes, create customisable invoices and send them as PDF to my customers. Other free and paid software offered either too many features or too little. This was just perfect! Within just a few months UCM Pro received many updates and new features. I couldn't wish anything better for my work.

- calluska Feb 2014

Customizability

Allowed me to customize the application for a whole new purpose!

- CartonDock Feb 2014

Feature Availability

Stacked full of features, developer is constantly improving and adding to it!

- defiantbug Feb 2014

Design Quality

I got rid of Zoho Invoices and now am using this! My customers and I love it and we are a more professional organization!

- theodisbutler Feb 2014

Design Quality

This app is really helping my company to manage projects and tasks more efficiently. Highly appreciate the team who worked behind this great app. My sincere feedbacks will be sent to you guys to point out bugs and make this even better.

- navnit2011 Feb 2014

Feature Availability

Amazing, logical and full of features. Easy to use. Excellent support.

- jeszenszkycsaba Feb 2014

Customizability

I want to rate this script at full star becouse is very usefull simple and full customizable with no edit one line of code.. very great job and customer support

- djrino Feb 2014

Design Quality

Awesome program. Does everything my business requires.

- Dataprise Feb 2014

Customer Support

Could have selected all the reasons for giving this product top ratings! Amazing product, would be totally lost without it. Keep up the great work.

- brownd92 Feb 2014

Design Quality

Loved it from Day 1

- scouthostinguk Feb 2014

To leave a review please go to your CodeCanyon downloads page after purchase.

View More Reviews

dtbakerRecent UCM Reviews