Deleted customer types is still unclear in others places

We're upgrading our support forum. Replies are currently closed. Please view our Documentation and FAQ using the menu above.

We have created some customer types under customers setting. as you know, these created are listed left sidebar of screen.

Then, we deleted some of them. these were deleted in that left sidebar but not clear in others places, menu position configuration, user role permission setting pages.

Please, kindly support what we can do to clear these unclear customer types.

Best Regards,
AAC

The forum ‘Bug Reports’ is closed to new topics and replies.

aungayechanDeleted customer types is still unclear in others places